Community Action Partnership of North Alabama


Featured Board Member

The tripartite Board consists of 18 members who equally represent Morgan, Cullman, and Lawrence counties. Our Board of Directors is an integral part of the Partnership, represents the community, public and private sectors of each County, and has responsibility for the finances and governance of the company. Our Board members carry unique experiences and skill sets that enable them to lead with excellence. It is with pleasure that we feature our diverse Board and their capabilities below.