Community Action Partnership of North Alabama

slogan
                                                                                               

Support Staff

ERSEA Content Team Leader

Tracy Clemmons
256-260-3149

Email Tracy


ERSEA Resource Specialists

Monica Bates
mbates@capna.org
256-260-3174

Alicia Baugh
alicia.baugh@capna.org
256-260-3178

Ambra Johnson
ajohnson@capna.org

256-260-3171

 

Intervention and Referral Content Team Leader

Kristie Hamby
256-260-3150

Email Kristie


Intervention and Referral Resource Specialists

Amy Stevens
amy.stevens@capna.org
256-606-6444

 

Licensing Supervisor

Deborah Cottingham

Deborah Cottingham
256-260-3155

Email Deborah


Licensing Resource Specialists

Kim Bowman
kim.bowman@capna.org
256-566-2570

Aleah Higgins
aleah.higgins@capna.org
256-566-2406

Rachel Holloway
rachel.holloway@capna.org
256-260-3104

 

Nutrition and Health Content Team Leader

Andrew Morton staff file

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Morton
256-260-3124

Email Andrew


Health Resources Specialists

Sherry Lee
sherry.lee@capna.org
256-768-3402

Melissa Montgomery
mmontgomery@capna.org
256-318-3222

Kelly Nail
knail@capna.org
205-625-6254

Crystal Terry
Health Services
cterry@capna.org
256-260-3140


Nutrition/USDA Resource Specialists

LaWanda Vinson
lvinson@capna.org
256-383-3577 ext.103

 

Partnership Liaison

Karen Jared staff photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Jared
256-260-3153

Email Karen

 

Social-Emotional Support Content Team Leader

Rebecca Land
256-260-3170

Email Rebecca


Social-Emotional Support Resource Specialist

Tammy Davis
tammy.davis@capna.org
256-566-8702

James Harbin
james.harbin@capna.org

256-318-1492


Classroom Coaches

Edie Dugger
ediedugger@capna.org
256-
566-3201

Joshua Garretson
joshua.garretson@capna.org
256-566-1457

Bobbette Taylor
bobbette.taylor@capna.org

256-303-6322???????

Ginny Tharp
ginny.tharp@capna.org
256-
566.6309

Misty Wheeler
misty.wheeler@capna.org
256-278-6688